Hey girlfriend…

…what are you wearing today? 🙂 And we both wore this beautiful new outfit from Gizza. Jewell came shopping there the other day when I was working. We got to talk for a while and I am glad she’s on my friends list again. I had this idea for a while, to do some posts with other people and today I asked Jewell to come pose with me. We both love these outfits so it wasn’t hard to figure out what to wear. Thank you, Jewell! ❤

Hey girlfriend..

Credits:

On Jewell:

Skin: League, Jen in Medium.

Hair: tram,  C407 hair.

Outfit: Gizza, Hannah outfit in Dotty.

Watch and bracelets: Mandala.

Shoes: Gos Boutique.

On me:

Shape: Perfect Silhouette, Eva.

Skin: Belleza, Ava in SK.

Hair: Eaters Coma, HAIR 29 in Chestnut.

Outfit: Gizza, Hannah outfit in Damask. (Sunglasses come with the outfit)

Bracelets: Gizza, Asia Watch&Bracelets in Brown.

Shoes: JD, Excess for Colabor88.

Have a great day! ❤

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

