A day at the beach..

Thank you, Spyder for letting me take pics on your lovely sim! Yesterday I went shopping at Collabor88, this is one of my favorite events for my shopping spree.  The items are of great quality and the price is just right. I love this dress from Decoy, it falls beautifully around your body. The earrings from Glam Affair, summer bag from Gizza and shoes from Boom finish this lovely summery look. I have been getting questions about the shape I’m wearing with this skin from League. It’s my personal shape and I have not put it up for sale, yet.. I’m still thinking about if I should or shouldn’t.. So stay tuned.. 😛

A day at the Spyderville beach

A day at the Spyderville beach close up

Credits:

Skin: League, Isla in sunkiss.

Hair: Wasabi Pills, Fay in browns.

Earrings: Glam Affair,  Flower Earrings in (White) Pink at Collabor88.

Dress: [Decoy] Odette in Floral White at Collabor88.

Bag: Gizza, Summer bag in Floral at The Arcade Gacha event.

Bangles: MG, Aphrodite’s Dream at Fameshed.

Hand and feet applier: League, sunkiss.

Hands and feet (Mesh): Slink, Casual hands and Medium feet.

Shoes: *BOOM* Locale Heels in Sugar. (Add on for Slink medium feet) at Collabor88.

Location: Spyderville 😀

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

