Home is where the heart is..

Today I wanted to show you some new things from TA and 11th Hour. I’ve changed my house into a lovely little get away. I love my new things, have a look for yourself 🙂

TA coastline bedset:

Coastline bedroom

Coastline bedroom2

TA coastline couchset and 11th Hour: Citizens Cabinets:

Coastline couch set

11th Hour June groupgift, Sushi platter:

11th hour june groupgift

TA Melody Piano v2 and Champagne stand:

TA piano

Taxi down below!

:: Tartessos Arts :: (TA)

11th Hour

Happy shopping! ❤

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

