At the zoo! :)

I’ve found some amazing places while going through Fingol’s flickr, visit is stream here, he is a contact of mine there and he takes snaps of the most amazing sims. Today it brought me to the zoo! 🙂 I am going back and take more blog pics there later. For today I chose a casual look. The new jacket from R3volt works well with these smexy jeans from Deetalez. The hair I’m wearing is from Tram and I love this short style. I had to edit it though, because the black color was a little too gray for me so I recolored it and gave it a few pink streaks too 🙂 Have a look:

At the zoo

At the zoo close up

Credits:

Shape: Perfect Silhouette, Mia.

Skin: Belleza, Mya in Medium.

Eyeliner: .Pekka. at the Cosmetic Fair.

Eyelashes: RedGrave, 31 extra long.

Lipgloss: Izzie’s.

Beauty marks: Tuli.

Eyes: IKON, Lucid in green.

Hair: tram, A817 hair. (Modified)

Earrings: Cute Poison, Wing Ear Piercings.

Necklaces:  MG, Babette.

Jacket: [R3] Jynx Strapped  Jacket in Pink.

Jeans: DeeTaleZ, Skinny jeans in black.

Rings on left hand: [EY:NO], Heart ring ensemble.

Nails: [PM] Diamond Edt. Mesh Nails.

Ankle boots: RedGrave, Keira2.

Poses: {pose maniacs}

Location: Zoo world.

Have a great sunday! ❤

xoxo

Keely.

2 thoughts on “At the zoo! :)

  1. Hi Keely 🙂
    It’s really my pleasure having you too as contact there and your discovering of new places.
    Big ‘thank you’ for mention it in your blog! (Wow!) 😀
    Hugs! See you!

    Fin.

Leave a Reply

