Fly butterfly.. fly.

The past couple of days I’ve been visiting Neva River. It is so beautiful and peaceful there, it’s just my kind of place. I love the water and the green. Of course I had to shoot some blog pics there ;). There is a sale going on over at Erratic, everything 50% off. I scored some lovely things. One of them is this gorgeous blouse in hot pink. I combined it with a pair of jeans from Elate (found at Collabor88) and heels from Redgrave. I also love the watch and bracelets from Gizza so here I wear them in black :). The pose in the first pic is an older one from In~Stance. Tristan is working his ass off for new ones for the pose fair, which I’ll be showing you later.

Fly butterfly.

Fly butterfly2.

Credtis:

Skin: Belleza, Mya (SK2) at The Liaison Collaborative.

Hair: eep, hair 004 (blacks)

Necklace: MG, Love tags.

Bracelets + watch: Gizza Creations, Odyssey Watch&Bracelet in Black.

Ring: MG, Ramona 77.

Nails: [PM] Sculpted Nails V2

Blouse: Erratic, Silk blouse in Hot pink.

Jeans: Elate, Elle trouser jeans in Onyx at Collabor88.

Shoes: RedGrave, Carrie.

Pose in 1st pic: In~Stance, Blow.

Location: Neva River.

Have a great monday!

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

