Just give me a reason..

I was listening to this song when writing this post, I think it’s a beautiful song. I have been wearing this outfit which you’ll see in the next pics for days now because I like this look and I been meaning to blog it but I’ve been busy with other things. The jacket I’m wearing is smartmesh, it comes in one size and it pretty much fits all. This particular color is on sale for only 99L. I also came across these eyebrows tattoo in a post on another blog (sorry, don’t remember who’s anymore) but I like the fact that I can change my brows from time to time :) Take a look:

Reila jeans

Just give me a reason..

Skin: League, Isla in sunkiss.

Teeth: RedGrave Part of the Bella skin.

Eyebrow coverup: Found it here.

Eyebrows: ”tSg”, Miss Sassy Brow.

Lipgloss: Izzie’s

Hair: EMO-tions, Tracey in dark brown.

Eyes: .ID. Mirror eyes (Green)

Earrings: MiWardrobe, Xto Earrings.

Necklace 1:  MG, stitched heart

Necklace 2: MG, Love tags at Fameshed

Nails: PM, Diamond Edt. Mesh Nails

Jacket: Chillie, Rider leather jacket, on Marketplace.

Shirt: DeeTaleZ, sheer cotton body black.

Jeans: Reila, Floral jeans 7, on Marketplace.

Belt: Legal insanity

Shoes: [Gos], Grace sandal in red glitter (Valentine’s groupgift).

Pics taken here.

Have a great sunday!

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

