LOTD 26

Today I put together a gothic look. I have tried this demo of the skin day after day… Shall I get it? Or is it not me? A couple of days ago I couldn’t fight the urge any longer and I got it. I love how she draw the eyebrows on, which come in a couple of shapes. You can also pick the one with the red or black lipstick, or black eyeshadow. This skin has many options and if you like pale and/or gothic style this is really a must have. Gizza (Thank you <3) came with lots of newness the past weeks and for today’s look I picked this gorgeous V-neck dress. Babette (Thank you <3) from Kitties Lair came with these new overknee boots which I think look great with this look.

LOTD 26 LOTD 26 close up

Skin: {alanoctis} Un| Deux| Trois| (067)

Eyeliners: Cateye and under both from Corvus

Beauty marks: [:T:] Beauty marks 2

Teeth: RedGrave Part of the Bella skin

Eyes: .ID. Moody Vampire (Wispy Blue)

Hair: LoQ Vermouth (Jet black) at the Dressing room fusion

Dermal gemstone: <-Puncture-> (Modified)

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer Pekkala’s Moon Pentacgram

Nails: Candy Nail, #P060 (Mannish black)

Ring: Maxi Gossamer Ramona 77

Dress: Gizza V-neck Mini dress (Tricot black)

Boots: *KL* Overknees Roxanne

Have a great thursday! ❤

xoxo

Keely.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

