LOTD 25

It’s still so cold here in Holland so I decided to do a bit warmer post today. The pants I’m wearing are my favorite pair for now. Ever since Kalli posted a preview of them on flickr I’ve been wanting them! And look at that cute belt, which come with a color change hud btw. I’m such a hair addict, I told myself I wouldn’t buy anymore new styles for a while but that promise lasted exactly 2 days lol. This one from Truth is so lovely that I couldn’t resist. Enough rambling, see for yourself:

LOTD 25 LOTD 25 close up

Skin: League, Isla (sunkiss)

Teeth: RedGrave Part of the Bella skin

Lipgloss: {D.A}

Dermal gemstone: <-Puncture-> (Modified)

Necklaces: Maxi Gossamer, Babette

Watch: [SteinWerk] Nightstalker (Was a gift from my friend, Kazu)

Nails: [PM] Sculpted Nails V2

Shirt: Gawk! Darling shirt

Pants: DRIFT, City pants

Shoes: RedGrave, Lilly

Location: Home 🙂

Have a happy, relaxed sunday every one! ❤

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

