LOTD 24

The look I put together today is still warm and wintery but I’ve taken these pics at my new place, which already has the more spring time feel to it. I will be placing some more pics of the place in the next couple of days ūüôā The outfit I’m wearing is from Pure Poison and is complete with legwarmers and shoes. I truly adore this long, warm sweater! Have a look:

LOTD 24

 

LOTD 24 close up

 

Skin: League, Isla (sunkiss)

Teeth: RedGrave Part of the Bella skin

Eyes: .ID. Soulful eyes, light green (Free for groupmembers)

Hair: Amacci, Seth (Male)

Earrings: [EY:NO] Filigran

Complete outfit: Pure Poison, Cream Winter Cuteness

TGIF! Have a great weekend! ‚̧

xoxo

Keely.

 

Leave a Reply

