LOTD 20

Look of the day #20 is my last post of 2012. I love blogging so I’ll keep on doing it in 2013! 🙂 If there are any designers who would like for me to review their items I’d be happy to do so, so please send me a message and I’ll get back to you asap.

Ok, now on to what I’m wearing. This dress is one of the newest releases of Giz from Gizza Creations. It’s stunning in more than one way because you can wear it in 3 different skirt lenghts. The one I’m showing is my favorite, I love how it falls. The front is a bit shorter, perfect for showing of my lovely shoes from Hucci. The collar with tie is perfect for the finishing touch. This dress is just perfect for celebrating the new year. On that note I wanna wish everyone a beautiful, happy and healthy new year with lots of love! ❤

LOTD 20 - I've been loving you..

Happy new year

 

Skin: League, Isla (sunkiss)

Hair: Lelutka, Jolie (Overcooked)

Earrings and bracelet: Finesmith, Mimmi

Dress: Gizza, Anna gown (Nude)

Shoes: Hucci, Nude pumps (Praia)

These pics were taken at the Leroy sim. Really beautiful for taking pics this time of year 🙂 Taxi here!

xoxo

Keely.

 

Leave a Reply

