LOTD 19

Almost christmas! 🙂 The skin I wear is from Swallow and only 100 are available at Limited Bazar, so hurry and go get yours! I think it looks beautiful with this red hair from Truth. The dress from OrsiniRed has the most gorgeous back, so for that reason I’m turning my back to you 😉 My eyes are from ID and are free for groupmembers (150L joining fee), I always love greens with red hair. So here’s my look of today, hope you all like! 🙂

LOTD 19

LOTD 19 close up

Skin: Swallow, Alexandra for Limited Bazar

Smoky eyeshadow:  [:T:]

Eyelashes: RedGrave, 34, extra long.

Eyes: .ID. Soulful eyes, light green (Free for groupmembers)

Teeth: RedGrave Part of the Bella skin

Hair: Truth Sassy (Quince)

Earrings: Magic Nook Music earrings (Gold)

Nails:  [PM], Sculpted nails V2.

Dress: OrsiniRed Glitter Night (Aqua)

Leg tattoo: Aitui, Two bows

Shoes:  Hucci Westerly booties (Ultramarine Green)

I took these pics at the lounge area of the Artists for SL Gallery, I will do a post on that later on, but please go check the gallery out, there are so many great artists whom display their work there.

Have a great sunday! ❤

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

