LOTD 14

I love the winterscenes in SL but also in RL. Only I find it way too cold most of the time! The pics you see here were taken at a cute little street River took me yesterday for a photo shoot of his own and I said I just have to come back for my look of the day shoot. So here I am! I looove the phototools from Mr. Weaver that are integrated in the new Firestorm release. It’s so much easier to adjust your WL settings this way and it saves a lot of time too! The pics you see here are very little edited, except for some snow and glow. Ok, enough rambling, here my look of today for you lovely people!

LOTD 14

LOTD 14 (close up)

Shape: She’s got the look! Fien

Skin: Glam Affair, Roza Basic (Jamaica 01)

Eyes: .ID. Mirror Eyes (Hazel)

Eyelashes: RedGrave, 34, extra long.

Hair: LoQ Hair, Zima. For The dressing room blue.

Earrings and Necklace: Kosh, INFINITY.

Collar: DriftCozy fur collar. (Gray snow leopard)

Sweater: [ SAKIDE ] Fallen leaves Pull (Black)

Skirt: -SU!- Basic miniskirt (Black)

Nails: Candy Nail, #P060 (Mannish black)

Belt: : Amorous : Luna

Tights: [ SAKIDE ] Warm pantyhose (Black)

Boots: [Gos] Curvaceous Boots (Black)

Pose: .ploom. Hymn – 6 Curvy

Location: Pretty island

Have a lovely day, everyone!

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

