LOTD 5

Oh wow my 5th post already and I’m loving it! I am in some great autumn colors today. I love the knitted clothing line from Drift very much. You should check it out for yourself, the colors and textures are lovely for your  look this time of year :). I love the tights from Izzie’s, they go so well with about every look you wanna put together ànd they come in a bunch of colors! And my hair, it is FREE! It’s a groupgift from Exile and comes in all colors, how cool is that?! I had much fun putting this look together and I think I’m gonna stay in this for a day or 2 :P.

Skin: League, Isla (sunkiss)

Lips: CandyDoll (essential pack, cream)

Teeth: Redgrave (part of Bella skin)

Hair: Exile, Betty Lou (Sear) Free!

Dermal gemstone: <-Puncture->

Necklace and Earrings: League, Dipped Feather (Copper)

Sweater, armwarmers and mini skirt: Drift, Cozy line (Pumpkin)

Tights: Izzie’s, (khaki)

Boots: N-core, Euphoria (Camel)

Pose: Purple poses

I took the pics on the lovely sim of Izzie. Taxi here!

Have a lovely autumn day!

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

