LOTD 3

Autumn is here! I love autumn, the colors, the rain (yea I love rain :P) and the coziness it brings. For today’s look I wrapped myself in this warm, furry (fake of course) coat. It reminded me of a sexy look really, so I only wore panties, stockings and boots underneath 😉 And I love the new skin from Glam Affair, soooo… here’s my (sexy) look of today!

Skin: Glam Affair, Roza (Jamaica, 01)

Teeth: Redgrave (part of Bella skin)

Hair: Amacci, Sione (Modern red)

Dermal gemstone: <-Puncture->

Necklace and earrings : MG, Pekkala’s Moon Pentacgram (Fashion limited) Mesh

Panties and stockings: Zaara, Aksaka Lila (Oreo, comes with bra and suspenders)

Coat and boots: [Belgravia] (Nero) Mesh

I shot these pictures at a beautiful sim, Kazu, my friend, showed me. He always knows of the most beautiful places, thank you, Kazu! 🙂

Taxi here!

Have a great sunday!

xoxo

Keely.

2 thoughts on “LOTD 3

Leave a Reply

