My very first post!

Sooo.. This is my first time ever on a blog and then it has to be about SL styling of course! I love shopping and almost never wear something twice, only if I’m really fond of it or if I’m lazy 😛 I thought if I love this so much then why not  share it!

Here my first LOTD for you guys 🙂

Image

Image

Skin: League, Isla (sunkiss)

Lips: CandyDoll (essential pack, cream)

Teeth: Redgrave (part of Bella skin)

Hair: [e] Return (red 09)

Necklace: MG Jewelled love (from the Cinema event)

Earrings: MG, Love heart

Bracelets: [EY:NO] Mess bangles (gold)

Shirt: R.icielli Sharon mesh (from the halloween hunt there)

Jeans: CandyDoll Cosita, ripped (shade 2, from the Cinema event)

Shoes: Redgrave, Linda

This is my look of the day, hope you all like!

xoxo

Keely.

7 thoughts on “My very first post!

Leave a Reply

