LOTD 28

This post is going to be a short one. I wanted to show you this beautiful new dress from Gizza. I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it. I’m showing you the leather ones here but they come in beautiful oriental tones too. Check them out for yourself :) Tomorrow starts the Tainted love hunt and Pure Poison has these beautiful shades up for grabs. Starting point here! And then the skin I’m wearing.. I love this skin so much with its many eye make ups and lipsticks, I’ll do a complete post on it later. Welcome back, Tuli! <3

Hankie dress

 

PP Glasses

 

Skin: Tuli Claire, updated. (Petal o8)

Hair: [e] Rush (Essentials pack)

Shades: Pure Poison for the Tainted love hunt.

Nails: [PM] Sculpted Nails V2

Dress: Gizza Hankie dress

Shoes: [Gos] Mae Platform

 

Have a great thursday! <3

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

